Please note that on our website we use cookies necessary for the functioning of our website, cookies that optimize the performance. To learn more about our cookies, how we use them and their benefits, please read our Cookie Policy.

THE LAB 2016 – delegates revealed

  • Date:

    01 June 2016

THE LAB 2016 – delegates revealed

We’re delighted to name the 30 successful planners who will be with us at the inaugural LAB on June 14. They will be joining us and a host of media leaders, editors and insight boffins to learn more about how and for what magazine media is essential.

Congratulations to:

Stefan Schoombee, Carat; Anna Chadderton, MEC; Scott Bilbe, Initiative; Pia Kingan, ZenithOptimedia; Malin Herrstrom, m2m; Verity Roach, Maxus; Nicola Sockhill, Carat; Georgina Penny, PHD; Simone Gayle, MEC; Harriett Witherden, Mediacom; Louise Bird, Maxus; Chris Donnelly, Mindshare; Rachel Longman, Mediacom; Jamie Dunlop, Total Media; Daniela Eriksson, MGOMD; Benjamin Graham, m2m; Anneka Dew, MGOMD; Tristan Thormann, Mediacom; Agatha Cwalina, Vizeum; Yenan Wang, PHD; Katie White, MEC; Will McAvoy, PHD; Matt Bunting, MGOMD; Tom Sheppey, Total Media; Charlotte Netherwood, UM; Charlotte May, Vizeum; Charlotte Ullah, PHD; Chloe Young, MGOMD; and Robert Phythian, Mindshare.

A full agenda and speaker details for part 1. will be with you shortly and keep an eye out for your photos in Campaign Thursday 2 June!